8 Wank Sock Jokes

Death, the grim comedian, presents a video with 8 funny jokes about the unholy Wank Sock.

What is a wank sock, you might ask? well, it’s a sock used to masturbate with to avoid having a mess to clean-up after ejaculation.

If you like your jokes offensive and your humor dark, this is the jokes channel for you. The jokes are not my own, I only compile this funny shit and present in another, more exciting, format.

Hit like and subscribe for more offensive jokes on all topics – sex, anal sex, wank socks, jew jokes, death jokes, cancer jokes, dirty jokes. This jokes channel has it all.

“I used a wank sock everytime I masturbate so I don’t have to worry about semen going anywhere else but inside the sock which saves me time that I use to spend cleaning semen off my keyboard, mouse, floor, etc…”

Leave a Reply

